New Authorised Learning Center (ALC) Registration for year 2012

MKCL Announcement:

New ALC Registration for 2012

Registration process for “New Authorised Learning Center (ALC)” of MKCL for MS-CIT course is likely to start from first week of September 2011.

For more details, visit www.mkcl.org/register from first week of September 2011.

About MKCL
Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited (MKCL) is a Public Limited Company to create new paradigm in education and development through universalization and integration of Information Technology in teaching, learning and educational management processes in particular and socio-economic transformative processes in general.

62 Responses to New Authorised Learning Center (ALC) Registration for year 2012

  1. I am Vishwas Gautam Kamble, I want to open Computer Institute in my village, so want to information, how can i do that, its really needfull your help, Really i don’t know about information how can i open institute,

    so please give me all information, about documentation, as well as fees structure, all kind of information please provied me

  2. krishna sonawane says:

    Respected sir,
    I wants to start a new trainnig center
    course ms-cit
    please guide me all the thing which are require for open an new training center
    i wants to start center at jaybhawani nager near of jalna road aurangabad.

    please reply me

  3. Divya verma says:

    Sir,
    I want to open a center for MS-CIT learning in Aurangabad, Maharashtra.
    I read your requirement for infrastructure.
    Currently I don’t have any institute/center, I am planning to take loan for the expenses and open a small center which would have not more than 10 computers and maximum 2 faculty.

    Kindly, reply the following queries-
    1. Is it possible that I teach the students in my center and you/MKCL conduct the exam and provide the certificate?

    2. If yes, then what is the procedure to register only for the exam conduction at MKCL?

    3. If not, then what help can you provide me with this small center I am planning to open?

    4. If not MS-CIT then which other computer courses can I teach the students in my center?

    5. And how could I conduct exams of such courses and provide authentic certificate to students so that they can easily make their career through it?

    Regards
    Divya

    • MKCL says:

      Please contact LLC in September 2012. You can start a small center but after faculty approval. LLC will explain the process to you. Visit them and understand the process.

  4. prafull vijay tayade says:

    Hello sir,

    I want start a new ms-cit center in nashik. I have a master digree. Please help me to get athorisation.

    Thank you
    prafull

  5. we are interested in mkcl learning center .please inform me.

  6. Rupesh N.Mokashi says:

    I want to start a new Authorised Learning Centre (ALC) for MS-CIT course. Currently I run a computer training Institute at-wada, Dist. Thane. I own a 2000 sq.ft fully furnished and equipped computer training centre, I request you to kindly advice me in this regard.

    Reply

  7. Dnyaneshwar Shivaji Asawale says:

    Respected sir,
    I wants to start a new trainnig center
    courses like tally ,dtp, hardware networking, ms-cit
    before 1jan 2012.
    please guide me all the thing which are require for open an new training center
    i wants to start center at nangaon, taluka-daund, dist-pune
    please reply me

  8. Raviraj Jadhav says:

    If i m register mscit new center ragistrarion and i have a not a pan card available, but my process is complete ok………the give me a how many days chance to the submeet the pan card…………

  9. i want to register for ms cit outhorised center in nashik please inform your tearms & conditions.

  10. PRATIK.JAIN says:

    I have opened a computer training institute at GOREGAON(MUMBAI)…I to make my centre an ALC Please give detail for ALC registration process. thanks.

  11. Sandhya Bhosekar says:

    plz give me address of your ALC center in chalisgaon Dist:Jalgaon maharashtra.

  12. Deep Hirekhan says:

    I want to start MS-CIT center under ALC in Nagpur but your link is not open.the problem is page not found , please send me all information about registration of MS-CIT center. My email ID is deepadsnagpur@rediffmail.com Mo.number 9373153220. please send information on my E-mail.

  13. Abdul Sayeed Abdul Waheed says:

    new mscit center registration

    • MKCL says:

      Hello,

      We refer to your query on MKCL blog.
      Do visit http://www.mkcl.org/register for knowing about detailed process for new center registration.
      If you have any further queries, please send your queries to centersupport@mkcl.org

      Best Regards,

      ‘MKCL’s Social Media Engagement Team’

      Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited (MKCL)
      ICC Trade Towers, A Wing, 5th Floor,
      Senapati Bapat Road, Shivaji Nagar,
      Pune 411 016, Maharashtra, INDIA.
      website: http://www.mkcl.org

      Visit MKCL at: Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | YouTube | Picasa| MKCL Blog

      Celebrating the Decade of Digital Empowerment

  14. tejay nikam says:

    what should be the qualification of the faculty ,
    giving oncet exam

  15. tejay nikam says:

    hello ,
    if MKCL have approved my ms cit ALC.
    can i open study center in other places rather then the ALC,
    ALC will be used only for examination….
    will this be approved

  16. jay rane says:

    Hello,
    what must be the qualification of the faculty attending the oncet exam

  17. MKCL says:

    Hello,
    We refer to your query on MKCL blog.
    Do visit http://www.mkcl.org/register for knowing about detailed process for new center registration.
    If you have any further queries, please send your queries to centersupport@mkcl.org

    Best Regards,
    ‘MKCL’s Social Media Engagement Team’
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited (MKCL)
    website: http://www.mkcl.org
    Celebrating the Decade of Digital Empowerment

  18. Nilesh kashiwar says:

    Sir want to start MS-CIT center under ALC ( Place :- Talodhi Ta- Nagbhid distt-Chandrapur OR other area in chandrapur distric ) but your link is not open.the problem is page not found , Sir please send me all information about registration of MS-CIT center. My email ID is nil.kashi@gmail.com . Mo.number 9689993784. please send information on my E-mail.

  19. sadashiv bedarkar says:

    Dear Sir,
    I want to start a new Authorised Learning Centre (ALC) for MS-CIT course

  20. datta sathe says:

    sir ,your link http://www.mkck.org/register use but not open page again
    i want to new mscit center start please send me all information.

  21. ashish says:

    If i become a centre what will i get after each student.
    what activities are involved in teaching a student other than practical training. like exams.

    please tell me the sites.

  22. dhanajim_u2002@yahoo.com says:

    i dont geting it how to ragister form to ragister new cneter
    from
    DNYANSADHANA COMPUTER EDUCATION
    Ghansolli Navi Mumbai

  23. Riyaz Patel says:

    i have interested in New Center for MS-CIT to current year so give the information for related center.

  24. Vilas Saindane says:

    I would like to open new ALC in rural area. ( Kavpimpri Tal Amalner Dist Jalgaon ) 10 Km from taluka place. I have run already a institute for basic computer learning centre. My present class have fulfill with all required. Pleage give detail for ALC registration process. thanks.

  25. hamid pinjari says:

    sir i want new ALC Center. “SADIYA COMPUTER CENTER, KOLGAON” TAL:-BHADGAON, DIS :-JALGAON.CONTACT NO.9158712538

  26. why this page is not available now to download the registration form?

  27. Nilesh says:

    Hello, I want to start MSCIT ALC simultaniously with online admission and recruitment OASIS projects through MKCL, plz guide

  28. Navnath Tigote says:

    I want to start a new Authorised Learning Centre (ALC) for MS-CIT course.

  29. Nikesh Bhalme says:

    i am from wardha. Can i strart New Ms-CIT center? please send me proccidure.

  30. tejas says:

    I want to start new Alc in 2012. Please sent me related info.

  31. Yuvraj Wakhare says:

    I want to start a new Authorised Learning Centre (ALC) for MS-CIT course. Currently I run a computer training Institute at Badlapur, Dist. Thane. I own a 2000 sq.ft fully furnished and equipped computer training centre, I request you to kindly advice me in this regard.

  32. VIJAYKUMAR 08879237972 says:

    WE ARE INTRESTED IN MKCL LEARNING BRANCH
    FORWARD ME INFO.

Leave a Reply for MKCL Corporate Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 468 other followers

